NEW project!

I am so excited I just had to mention my new project!  I was sitting at my market on Sunday just minding my own business, when suddenly a most wonderful women named Alison Faraday, who just so happens to be SPOTS (south peninsula outstanding toad savers) coordinator. She has asked me to create a toad as only I know how, a mascot for their wonderful charity! please visit their website www.toadnuts.co.za and see how you can maybe get involved in helping save our wonderful western cape leopard toads! Here is the design.

Leave a Reply

